

Members IT Reference Group Terms of Reference.

Members

Cllr Lella James
Cllr Mrs C Morgans
Cllr Ceri Golding
Cllr E E Jones
Cllr Rob Jones
Cllr Arwyn Woolcock
Cllr J D Morgan
Cllr S Hunt
Cllr Andrew Jenkins

Purpose:

- To provide a structured and focussed opportunity for Members to consider the extent to which the ICT equipment, support and training meets Members' needs.
- To provide a structured mechanism to shape the use of the Committee Administration System Modern.Gov to best suit Members' needs.

Support Arrangements:

 Support will be provided by the Democratic Services Team and officers from the ICT section where appropriate.

Reporting Arrangements:

- The Group will report to the Democratic Services Committee.
- The focus, membership and objectives of the Group will be reviewed in 6 month (September 2015.)

THIS IS NOT A DECISION MAKING GROUP